Board of Directors

President    Kathy Rosenblum    
Immediate Past President    Gordon Manning    
Vice President, Finance & Admin.    Adrianna Bailey    
Vice President, Congreg. Affairs    Allen Rosenfeld    
Vice President, Education    Cheryl Kasof    
Vice President, Membership    Janice Hirshon    
Secretary    Eileen Samberg    
Treasurer    Iris Kraus    
Director    Shari Bedar    
Director    Steve Heims    
Director    Rob Blumberg    
Director    Steven Goldstein    
Director    Howard Jacboson    
Director    Judy Kalman    
Director    Steve Sager    
Director    Allison Orenstein    
Director    David Schultz    
Director    Jim Wilner    
Director    Deb Shrier    

You can find phone numbers for Board members in the membership directory.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes, Annual Reports, our Bylaws, and our Policies can be found in our File Library.