Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Services - via livestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Our Erev Shabbat Services from the Sanctuary will be live streamed at https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

During these weeks of virtual connections, our Shabbat services will offer familiar melodies, reflections and teachings to help us find some spiritual rest at the end of the week.

You can access a free flipbook of our prayer book, Mishkan Tefilah, here.

You can purchase an ebook version of  Mishkan Tefilah at 50% off the usual price here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780