Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Grades K-5

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMA4

2. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMA4

3. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMA5

4. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMA5

5. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMA6

6. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMA6

7. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMA7

8. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMA7

9. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMA8

10. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMA8

11. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMB1

12. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMB1

13. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMB2

14. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMB2

15. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM - 9:45 AMB3

16. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMB3

17. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB4

18. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB5

19. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB6

20. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB7

21. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMB8

22. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC1

23. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC2

24. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC3

25. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC4

26. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC5

27. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC6

28. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC7

29. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMC8
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - A3
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - A3
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - A2
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - A2
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - A1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM - A1
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 21 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781