Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMOpening Day

2. Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.1

3. Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.2

4. Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.3

5. Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.4

6. Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.5

7. Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.6

8. Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.7

9. Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM1.8

10. Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.1

11. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.2

12. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.3

13. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.4

14. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.5

15. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.6

16. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.7

17. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM2.8

18. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.1

19. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.2

20. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.3

21. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.4

22. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.5

23. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.6

24. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.7

25. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM3.8

26. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyar 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMClosing Day of School
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 20, 2018 • 6 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Shavuot Family Program
Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 3.8
Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 3.7
Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyar 5778 - 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 3.6
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 22 2018 10 Av 5778