Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-2

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-3

3. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-4

4. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-5

5. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-6

6. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-7

7. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-8

8. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-1

9. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-2

10. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-3

12. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-4

13. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-5

14. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-6

15. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-7

16. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-8

17. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - B-1
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-8
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-7
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-6
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-5
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-4
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-3
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-2
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - A-1
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Opening Day

A Jewish education is one of the most precious gifts you will give your child. From Judaism they will gain faith to sustain them in times of trouble and they will find a community in which to celebrate life’s successes. Judaism will add meaning and depth to their lives and root their actions in values.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782