Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMOpening Day

2. Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-1

3. Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-2

4. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-3

5. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-4

6. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-5

7. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-6

8. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-7

9. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMA-8

10. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-1

11. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-2

12. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-3

13. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-4

14. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-5

15. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-6

16. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-7

17. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMB-8

18. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-1

19. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-2

20. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-3

21. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-4

22. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-5

23. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-6

24. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-7

25. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 11:00 AMC-8
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781