Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service With B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMShaw

2. Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSutton / Rosenfeld

3. Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernstein

4. Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMGirard/Roscoe

5. Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKeats

6. Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKing

7. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBlumberg

8. Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMZingher

9. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPfeiffer

10. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenshine

11. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMFox/Manousos

12. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMiniman

13. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfield

14. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMahr

15. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBleier

16. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDaunais

17. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSandahl

18. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGelfand

19. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMattson

20. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCleveland/Cohen

21. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMPellish/Schaker

22. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar

23. Saturday, June 22, 2019 • 19 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMAnderson/Ehrlich

24. Saturday, June 29, 2019 • 26 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGreenstein

25. Saturday, August 17, 2019 • 16 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz

26. Saturday, August 24, 2019 • 23 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMGordon/Wesson

27. Saturday, August 31, 2019 • 30 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

28. Saturday, August 31, 2019 • 30 Av 5779

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMMazur (Off Site Service)

29. Saturday, September 7, 2019 • 7 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMConnors

30. Saturday, September 14, 2019 • 14 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFeldman

31. Saturday, September 21, 2019 • 21 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDavis

32. Saturday, October 12, 2019 • 13 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

33. Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 20 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEdinberg

34. Saturday, October 26, 2019 • 27 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCrandall/Kopstein

35. Saturday, November 2, 2019 • 4 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

36. Saturday, November 9, 2019 • 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

37. Saturday, November 16, 2019 • 18 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCarpenter

38. Saturday, November 23, 2019 • 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAntoine

39. Saturday, December 7, 2019 • 9 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBorden/Tabakin

40. Saturday, December 21, 2019 • 23 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

41. Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 13 Sh'vat 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

42. Saturday, March 7, 2020 • 11 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGoldberg

43. Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 18 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLasoff

44. Saturday, March 21, 2020 • 25 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSilverman

45. Saturday, March 28, 2020 • 3 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMYarrow

46. Saturday, April 4, 2020 • 10 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHarmon

47. Saturday, April 18, 2020 • 24 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerlovin

48. Saturday, May 2, 2020 • 8 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

49. Saturday, May 9, 2020 • 15 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMHojlo/Papper

50. Saturday, May 16, 2020 • 22 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLieberman

51. Saturday, May 23, 2020 • 29 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMTannenbaum

52. Saturday, May 30, 2020 • 7 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCushman

53. Saturday, June 6, 2020 • 14 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMRosenfeld/Swerdlick

54. Saturday, June 13, 2020 • 21 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMecenes

55. Saturday, June 20, 2020 • 28 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

56. Saturday, June 27, 2020 • 5 Tammuz 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBoriskin

57. Saturday, August 8, 2020 • 18 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNicholson

58. Saturday, August 15, 2020 • 25 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMMinogue/Smith

59. Saturday, August 22, 2020 • 2 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMMcAvoy/Shaw

60. Saturday, August 29, 2020 • 9 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRuthfield

61. Saturday, September 5, 2020 • 16 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfeld

62. Saturday, September 12, 2020 • 23 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRaider

63. Saturday, October 10, 2020 • 22 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrenstein

64. Saturday, October 17, 2020 • 29 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBellville/Levine

65. Saturday, October 24, 2020 • 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSchanzer

66. Saturday, November 7, 2020 • 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMEisenstock/Keats

67. Saturday, November 14, 2020 • 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSeri

68. Saturday, November 21, 2020 • 5 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMPellish/Roscoe

69. Saturday, December 5, 2020 • 19 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOber

70. Saturday, December 12, 2020 • 26 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMNicosia

71. Saturday, December 19, 2020 • 4 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 10 Tammuz 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Eisenstock/Simon
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Freshman
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Cushman/Ravech
Saturday, May 26, 2018 • 12 Sivan 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Chace
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Powell
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Leider/Tannenbaum
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Berson
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Bruce/Steinberg

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 20 2018 9 Elul 5778