Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service With B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCleveland/Cohen

2. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMPellish/Schaker

3. Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar

4. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMAnderson/Ehrlich

5. Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGreenstein

6. Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz

7. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMGordon/Wesson

8. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

9. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMMazur (Off Site Service)

10. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMConnors

11. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFeldman

12. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDavis

13. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

14. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEdinberg

15. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCrandall/Kopstein

16. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

17. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

18. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCarpenter

19. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAntoine

20. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBorden/Tabakin

21. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

22. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

23. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGoldberg

24. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLasoff

25. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSilverman

26. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMYarrow

27. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHarmon

28. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerlovin

29. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

30. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHojlo

31. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLieberman

32. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMTannenbaum

33. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCushman

34. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMRosenfeld/Swerdlick

35. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMecenas

36. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

37. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBoriskin

38. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNicholson

39. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSmith

40. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMMcAvoy/Shaw

41. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRuthfield

42. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfeld

43. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRaider

44. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrenstein

45. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBellville/Levine

46. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSchanzer

47. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMEisenstock/Keats

48. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSeri

49. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMPellish/Roscoe

50. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOber

51. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

52. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

53. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNealon

54. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSwartz

55. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBruce/Sachs

56. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBernzweig/King

57. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMGeiman

58. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

59. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

60. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBuffum

61. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMOrloff/Powell

62. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMAbrahams/Moore

63. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

64. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

65. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRose

66. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMChace

67. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMDunais/Laflam

68. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBarthel

69. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

70. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKanter

71. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFreshman

72. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFox

73. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMieth

74. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLapitsky

75. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewmark

76. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBlumberg

77. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Mattson
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyar 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Gelfand
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Sandahl

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyar 5779