Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service With B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMahr

2. Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBleier

3. Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDaunais

4. Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSandahl

5. Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGelfand

6. Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMattson

7. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCleveland/Cohen

8. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMPellish/Schaker

9. Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar

10. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMAnderson/Ehrlich

11. Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGreenstein

12. Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz

13. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMGordon/Wesson

14. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

15. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMMazur (Off Site Service)

16. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMConnors

17. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFeldman

18. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDavis

19. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

20. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEdinberg

21. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCrandall/Kopstein

22. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

23. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

24. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCarpenter

25. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAntoine

26. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBorden/Tabakin

27. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

28. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

29. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGoldberg

30. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLasoff

31. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSilverman

32. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMYarrow

33. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHarmon

34. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerlovin

35. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

36. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMHojlo/Papper

37. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLieberman

38. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMTannenbaum

39. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCushman

40. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMRosenfeld/Swerdlick

41. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMecenas

42. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

43. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBoriskin

44. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNicholson

45. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMMinogue/Smith

46. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMMcAvoy/Shaw

47. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRuthfield

48. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfeld

49. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRaider

50. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrenstein

51. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBellville/Levine

52. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSchanzer

53. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMEisenstock/Keats

54. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSeri

55. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMPellish/Roscoe

56. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOber

57. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Rosenfield
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Miniman
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Fox/Manousos
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Rosenshine
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Pfeiffer
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Zingher
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Blumberg
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - King
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Keats
Saturday, October 6, 2018 27 Tishrei 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Girard/Roscoe
Saturday, September 29, 2018 20 Tishrei 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Bernstein
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Sutton / Rosenfeld
Saturday, August 25, 2018 14 Elul 5778 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Shaw

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 20 2019 13 Adar II 5779