Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service With B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMGordon/Wesson

2. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

3. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMConnors

4. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFeldman

5. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDavis

6. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

7. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEdinberg

8. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCrandall/Kopstein

9. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

10. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

11. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMCarpenter

12. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAntoine

13. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBorden/Tabakin

14. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

15. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

16. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGoldberg

17. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLasoff

18. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSilverman

19. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMYarrow

20. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHarmon

21. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerlovin

22. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

23. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHojlo

24. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLieberman

25. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMTannenbaum

26. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCushman

27. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMRosenfeld/Swerdlick

28. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMecenas

29. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

30. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBoriskin

31. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNicholson

32. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSmith

33. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMMcAvoy/Shaw

34. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRuthfield

35. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfeld

36. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRaider

37. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrenstein

38. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBellville/Levine

39. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSchanzer

40. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMEisenstock/Keats

41. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSeri

42. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMPellish/Roscoe

43. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOber

44. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

45. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

46. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNealon

47. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSwartz

48. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBruce/Sachs

49. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMBernzweig/King

50. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMGeiman

51. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

52. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

53. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBuffum

54. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMOrloff/Powell

55. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMAbrahams/Moore

56. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

57. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

58. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRose

59. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMChace

60. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:30 PMDunais/Laflam

61. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBarthel

62. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

63. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKanter

64. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFreshman

65. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFox

66. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMieth

67. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLapitsky

68. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewmark

69. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBlumberg

70. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Leibowitz
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Greenstein
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Anderson/Ehrlich
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Bedar
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Pellish/Schaker
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Cleveland/Cohen
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Mattson
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyar 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Gelfand
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Sandahl

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779