Sign In Forgot Password

Thanks to all who helped us meet our Annual Appeal Goal!


We have much to be thankful for as we enter 2024.

Thanks to all those who contributed to our 5784 Annual Appeal. Thanks to the incredible generosity of our donors, we were able to meet the $50,000 "Be the Light" match, We are enormously grateful to the generous family who is matching your donation, bringing the total raised to $100,000, which will help meet our budget for this year, as well as begin to fund needed updates to our Social Hall.

A list of those donors is now posted on the CBS Website. And, if you would like to add to our total, just click here.

Israel Blog

Israel Updates
Click HERE for Israel-related information sent to the Congregation by our clergy. You must be logged in to view.

Temple Hours and How to Reach Us!

To maximize our staff resources, hours in the Temple Office are from 9 am to 2 pm Tuesday - Friday, and until 5:00 pm on days when Religious School is in session (closed Monday). If you have any questions for the staff, please CLICK HERE to send an email, or in case of emergency, call Executive Director Steve Winer at 508-366-7191 Ext. 202

Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784