Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSmith - Zoom - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

2. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMShaw - Zoom - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

3. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMMcAvoy - Sanctuary - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

4. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRuthfield - Sanctuary - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

5. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMLieberman - Zoom - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

6. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfeld - Sanctuary - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

7. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMSwerdlick - Zoom - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

8. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRaider - PRIVATE

9. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMCushman - Sanctuary - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

10. Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMTannenbaum - Zoom

11. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMHojlo

12. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrenstein

13. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBellville/Levine

14. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSchanzer

15. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMGarland

16. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEisenstock

17. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMLubitz - Sanctuary

18. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSeri - PRIVATE

19. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPellish/Roscoe

20. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOber

21. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

22. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

23. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNealon

24. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSwartz

25. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBruce

26. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernzweig/King

27. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGeiman

28. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

29. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

30. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBuffum

31. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrloff/Powell

32. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMoore

33. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

34. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

35. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRose

36. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMChace

37. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDunais/Laflam

38. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBarthel

39. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

40. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKanter

41. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFreshman

42. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFox

43. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMieth

44. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLapitsky

45. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewmark

46. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBlumberg

47. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz

48. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJacobs

49. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

50. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

51. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

52. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBoardman

53. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernstein

54. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

55. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFinn

56. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

57. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSternburg

58. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

59. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHoffman

60. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMechler

61. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWheeler

62. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEhrlich

63. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBailey

64. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHojlo

65. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDiesenhaus/Greenstein

66. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAppelstein

67. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSachs

68. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

69. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKessler

70. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFine

71. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Nicholson - Zoom - https://www.cbnaishalom.org/livestream.html

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780