Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSternburg

2. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

3. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHoffman

4. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMechler

5. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWheeler

6. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEhrlich

7. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHojlo

8. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDiesenhaus/Greenstein

9. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSachs

10. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

11. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKessler

12. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFine

13. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar

14. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRotman-Moore

15. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMunro

16. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWeigensberg

17. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewton

18. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSutton

19. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMStevenson

20. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAbramowitz

21. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernzweig & Cooper

22. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSmith

23. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

24. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

25. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMard

26. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerlovin

27. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBaer

28. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

29. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMClarke

30. Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSilverman

31. Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMorgan

32. Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCotreau

33. Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarks

34. Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

35. Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerber

36. Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGelfand

37. Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

38. Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

39. Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeef

40. Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

41. Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHyatt

42. Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSaks

43. Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

44. Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCasady
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Janecek
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Finn
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Martin
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Bernstein
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Boardman
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Kaufman
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - August
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Leibowitz
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Blumberg
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Newmark
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Lapitsky
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Mieth
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Fox
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Freshman
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Geiman
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Kanter
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Midkiff
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Barthel
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Laflam
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Dunais
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Chace
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Rose
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Cressotti
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - McCoy
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Moore
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Powell
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Orloff
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Buffum
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM - Wein
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Markowitz
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM - King
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Bernzweig
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Bruce
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Swartz
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Nealon
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Haber

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyar 5782