Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfeld

2. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMecenes

3. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSilverman

4. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBoriskin

5. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

10:15 AM - 12:00 PMGerlovin

6. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMYarrow

7. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNicholson

8. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSmith

9. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcAvoy/Shaw

10. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRuthfield

11. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRosenfeld

12. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMSwerdlick

13. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRaider

14. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMCushman

15. Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMTannenbaum

16. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMHojlo

17. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMHarmon

18. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrenstein

19. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBellville/Levine

20. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSchanzer

21. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMGarland

22. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEisenstock

23. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMLubitz

24. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSeri

25. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPellish/Roscoe

26. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMLieberman

27. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOber

28. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAltman

29. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

30. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNealon

31. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSwartz

32. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBruce

33. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernzweig/King

34. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGeiman

35. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

36. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

37. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBuffum

38. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMOrloff/Powell

39. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMoore

40. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

41. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

42. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRose

43. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMChace

44. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDunais/Laflam

45. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBarthel

46. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

47. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKanter

48. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFreshman

49. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFox

50. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMieth

51. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLapitsky

52. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewmark

53. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBlumberg

54. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz

55. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJacobs

56. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

57. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

58. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

59. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBoardman

60. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernstein

61. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

62. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFinn

63. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

64. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSternburg

65. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

66. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHoffman

67. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMechler

68. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWheeler

69. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEhrlich

70. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBailey

71. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHojlo

72. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDiesenhaus/Greenstein

73. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAppelstein

74. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSachs

75. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

76. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKessler

77. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFine

78. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780