Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

2. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNealon

3. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSwartz

4. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBruce

5. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernzweig

6. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

2:15 PM - 4:15 PMKing

7. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

8. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

9. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBuffum

10. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMOrloff

11. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPowell

12. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMoore

13. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

14. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

15. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRose

16. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMChace

17. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDunais/Laflam

18. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBarthel

19. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

20. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKanter

21. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFreshman

22. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFox

23. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMieth

24. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLapitsky

25. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewmark

26. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBlumberg

27. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz

28. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

29. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

30. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

31. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBoardman

32. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernstein

33. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

34. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFinn

35. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

36. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSternburg

37. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

38. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHoffman

39. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMechler

40. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWheeler

41. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEhrlich

42. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHojlo

43. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDiesenhaus/Greenstein

44. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSachs

45. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

46. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKessler

47. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFine

48. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar

49. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRotman-Moore

50. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMunro

51. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWeigensberg

52. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSutton

53. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMStevenson

54. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAbramowitz

55. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernzweig

56. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCooper

57. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSmith

58. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

59. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

60. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMard

61. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerlovin

62. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBaer

63. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

64. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMClarke

65. Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSilverman

66. Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMorgan

67. Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCotreau

68. Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarks

69. Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

70. Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerber

71. Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGelfand

72. Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

73. Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeef

74. Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

75. Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHyatt

76. Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSaks

77. Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

78. Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

79. Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCasady

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 26 2021 14 Adar 5781