Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMoore

2. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

3. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

4. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRose

5. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMChace

6. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDunais/Laflam

7. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBarthel

8. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

9. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKanter

10. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMGeiman

11. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFreshman

12. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFox

13. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMieth

14. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLapitsky

15. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewmark

16. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBlumberg

17. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeibowitz

18. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGarland

19. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAugust

20. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKaufman

21. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBoardman

22. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernstein

23. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

24. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFinn

25. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMJanecek

26. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSternburg

27. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLubitz

28. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHoffman

29. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMechler

30. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWheeler

31. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMEhrlich

32. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHojlo

33. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMDiesenhaus/Greenstein

34. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSachs

35. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

36. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMKessler

37. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMFine

38. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBedar

39. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMRotman-Moore

40. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMunro

41. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWeigensberg

42. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMNewton

43. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSutton

44. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMStevenson

45. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMAbramowitz

46. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBernzweig

47. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCooper

48. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSmith

49. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarkowitz

50. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCressotti

51. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMard

52. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerlovin

53. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMBaer

54. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMartin

55. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMClarke

56. Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSilverman

57. Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMorgan

58. Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCotreau

59. Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMarks

60. Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMcCoy

61. Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGerber

62. Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMGelfand

63. Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMWein

64. Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMLeef

65. Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHaber

66. Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMHyatt

67. Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMSaks

68. Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMPeak

69. Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMMidkiff

70. Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

10:15 AM - 12:15 PMCasady
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Powell
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Orloff
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Buffum
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM - Wein
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Markowitz
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM - King
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Bernzweig
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Bruce
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Swartz
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Nealon
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Haber

We celebrate the coming of age of a young person on or after their thirteenth birthday. A minimum of four years of Jewish education is required, although we work individually with children with special needs to ensure that all children can celebrate this important life cycle moment. The ceremony marks the arrival at the ‘age of mitzvot’ – the age at which an individual in the Jewish community has learned how to live according to Jewish ethics and principles and is given greater responsibility for continuing their learning and practice.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781