Sign In Forgot Password

Chai Mitzvah for Women

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

6. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary

7. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Library

All women are invited to join us for a 10 month Chai Mitzvah program sponsored by the Women of Reform Judaism. See flyer below for further information. You can also read more about the Chai Mitzvah program here. Any other questions? Please contact Elaine Solomon (see contact info in flyer below)

There is a $36 registration fee to cover the cost of materials for this program*. Sign up by September 12 via the form below. 

*Members of CBS who need financial assistance to attend may contact Nancy Bosco (see contact info in flyer below).

Register

If you need financial assistance to attend, or would like to arrange for an alternate payment method, please contact Sisterhood President Nancy Bosco by clicking on this link.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780