Sign In Forgot Password

Chai School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMC-3

2. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMC-4

3. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMC-5

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMD-1

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMD-2

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMD-3

7. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMD-4

8. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMD-5

9. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PME-1

10. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PME-2

11. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PME-3

12. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PME-4

13. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PME-5
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - C-2
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - C-1
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - B-5
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Cancelled
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - B-3
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - B-2
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - B-1
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - A-5
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - A-4
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - A-3
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - A-2
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - A-1
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780