Sign In Forgot Password

Chai School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-3

2. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-4

3. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-5

4. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMClosing
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 5-2
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Special Passover Program
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 5-1
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 4-5
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 4-4
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 4-3
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 4-2
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 4-1
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 3-5
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 3-4
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 3-3
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 3-2
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 3-1
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 2-5
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 2-4
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 2-3
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 2-2
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 2-1
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-5
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-4
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-3
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-2
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-1
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 12 2021 30 Nisan 5781