Sign In Forgot Password

Chai School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM1-4

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM1-5

3. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM2-1

4. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM2-2

5. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM2-3

6. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM2-4

7. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM2-5

8. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM3-1

9. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM3-2

10. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM3-3

11. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM3-4

12. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM3-5

13. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM4-1

14. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM4-2

15. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM4-3

16. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM4-4

17. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM4-5

18. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-1

19. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSpecial Passover Program

20. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-2

21. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-3

22. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-4

23. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM5-5

24. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMClosing
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-3
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-2
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - 1-1
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 21 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781