Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-1

2. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-2

3. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-3

4. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-4

5. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-5

6. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-6

7. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-7

8. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMA-8

9. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMSpecial Hanukkah Program!

10. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-1

11. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-2

12. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-3

13. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-4

14. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-5

15. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-6

16. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-7

17. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMB-8

18. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC-1

19. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC-2

20. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC-3

21. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC-5

22. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC-6

23. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 11:30 AMC-7
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Opening Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779