Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Rosh Hodesh Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

See https://www.cbnaishalom.org/adult-learning.html for more information

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784