Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Rosh Hodesh Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

See https://www.cbnaishalom.org/adult-learning.html for more information

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783