Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Pre-Service Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PM

2. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PM

3. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PM

4. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 6:40 PM

A brief pre-Shabbat Zoom gathering to connect and reflect on the challenges and the blessings of the week that has just been before we transition to make way for Shabbat

Log on info will be in temple email communications

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780