Sign In Forgot Password

WAFTY 678

WAFTY 678 (Grades 6, 7 & 8)

Like the Senior WAFTY group, WAFTY 678 will participate in a variety of special and fun programs, social events, and social action projects. In addition, there will be several opportunities to attend regional events with other youth groups in the area. This active and growing group, under the direction of Youth Educator Debbi Morin, will meet almost every month.

 

Upcoming Program Dates

WAFTY 678 Event

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:30 AM

Friday October 26-27, 2018—Gesher 6th Grade Retreat

Sunday, November 18, 2018 -11:30 AM


NFTY-NE 678 Fall Conclevette

Friday, October 12 - Saturday October 13

Shul In (Sleep Over at Temple)

Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9


WAFTY 678 Event

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:30 AM

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:30 AM

NFTY-NE/NAR Regional Sleep Over

Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 2, 2019

Beginning March 3rd, 8th Graders will be Attending Senior WAFTY Events

WAFTY 67 Event 

Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 11:30 AM

Senior WAFTY Events for 8th Graders

Purim Carnival set-up - Saturday March 23rd

Running the Purim Carnival - Sunday March 24th

NFTY-NE Regional Spring Conclavette for 8th Graders - March 29-31, 2019

WAFTY 67 Event

Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:30 AM

8th Grade Boson Experience

Friday, April 26th - Sunday, April 28th

WAFTY 67 Event

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 

Mon, May 21 2018 7 Sivan 5778