Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Meditation via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

With poetry, music, visualization and other meditation practices, join us for a Shabbat meditation to provide some calm and centering. Zoom log in info will be sent via temple email

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 9 2020 15 Nisan 5780